School Calendar

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2018 Monday 10th September
to Friday 19th October
Thursday 25th October
to Wednesday 19th December
Spring Term 2019 Wednesday 2nd January
to Friday 15th February
Thursday 21st February
to Friday 12th April
Summer Term 2019 Monday 29th April
to Friday 24th May
Monday 3rd June
to Friday 19th July
Inset Days Thursday 29th November
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st December
Tuesday 5th March
Friday 3rd May

News